Meeting Bratayley: What I Got

Okay so this is a continuation of yesterdays post so go read that first! So I’ll be showing y’all what I got from Bratayley when I met them!

So first off, Mr. Billy gave a bratayley pen, but you can see that in my last post, but then when I met Sydnastical (Sydney), (Also in my last post), She signed and gave me this Sydnastical card!:

IMG_0045

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to get a picture with their cousin Paige(youtube.com/paigique) but I got her autographed card! (I have the same middle name as her!):

Then I got a bratayley wristband from Annie! ( I haven’t taken it off since!):

Then Annie and Hayley signed and gave me this card!

So yeah! That happened and it was the best day of my life and I’ll never forget it!

QOTD: Have you ever met a youtuber?, If so, who?

AOTD: I’ve only met Bratayley and my friend, youtube.com/vloglover (whose really close to 100 subscribers), but my sister met Connor Franta and Zoella!

~ Julia ❀

5 thoughts on “Meeting Bratayley: What I Got”

Leave a Reply

