TBT: Meeting Bratayley

Hello Internet!

I’m doing a throw back/ travel back/ whatever you want to call it Thursday! Today I’m throwing back to when I met Bratayley! So Bratayley is a daily vlogging family YouTube channel (check them out at https://www.youtube.com/user/Bratayley) and on April 22nd they had a Meet and Greet at Rosen Shingle Creek hotel! The meet and greet started at 5, but my dad picked me up early for school so i was about 10th in line!

A picture next to the sign:

IMG_0074.JPG

Right after I got there, there Dad, Billy, came into the line and gave us all never seen before Bratayley pens!:

If you want to see a video of him giving us the pens dm me on instagram, @julia.moen7!

Next is a terrible quality picture of when the fam first walked in!:

IMG_0052

I took a picture with their friend Sydney from http://www.youtube.com/sydnastical! (This is a picture of the picture on my phone):

IMG_0069

I met their Mom, Katie!:

Meeting the girls:

IMG_0054

 IMG_0073.JPG

I didn’t want to make this post really long so tomorrow I’ll post like all the autographs and stuff I got from them, besides the pen like the wristband!

QOTD: Who is your favorite youtuber?

AOTD: Bratayley!

Comment your answer!

~Julia ❤

Leave a Reply

