Summer Plans

Hello Internet!

My last day of school is June 8th, which means summer is right around the summer! So here’s a list of 5 things I’m doing this summer!

1. Posting regularly on my blog

2. Helping out at my church’s VBS program

3. Going to a babysitting class with two of my friends so i can get my license

4. I’m going on a road trip in July to Cedar Point, I’m going in Camping in New York, I’m probably going to Hershey Park, and more!

5. Reading a LOT of books!

QOTD: What are you doing this summer?

AOTD: I think you guys know.. unless like you didn’t read this post..

Comment your answer!

~Julia ❤

Leave a Reply

