Road Trip Day 5 Part 2

I’m back I had an amazing butterscotch chip pancake! Then we drove through this path in the smoky mountains. Here are some pictures:

IMAG0489

IMAG0492

IMAG0498

IMAG0500

IMAG0497

This cottage that was for a family with nine kids.

Then we walked around Gatlinburg and went shopping. Then we went up this Sky Lift very high up a mountain. Then I went ice skating for the first time for three hours! By the end I was able to skate all the way around the rink by myself! And I only fell twice! And I got to skate on fresh ice after the guy drove the zamboni thing on it. Then we went up another sky lift and went on the alpine slide down the mountain. That’s all for today!

~Julia

Leave a Reply

