Road Trip Day 4

It’s day four and we are going to Dollywood in Tennessee. Last night and the next two night we are sleeping in this Condo at pretty much the top of a mountain. Also yesterday we went to an observation tower and I got to put one foot in North Carolina and one in Tennessee. We just drove through Gatlinburg Tennessee. Now I’m going to save this as a draft and finish it after we come back from Dollywood. I’m back and I’ve decided that Dollywood is my one of my favorite amusement parks! Here’s my one picture

IMAG0469

That’s pretty much it.

~Julia

Leave a Reply

