Road Trip Day 3

It’s day three and I just got back from 1 hour and 45 minutes of hiking up the Smokey mountains and a picnic. We went from Georgia to North Carolina and I think the next three days will be in Tennessee. Now I’m heading to this Cherokee museum thing. Hopefully I’ll have some pictures for you. Also I took a lot of pictures at the mountain, but I can’t show you those until I get home because I took them on my camera not my phone. Were almost at this museum so I’ll save this post as a draft and tell you all about it when we get back. Okay I’m back. Here are some pictures:

Β IMAG0437

A chicken

IMAG0441

This wood thing

IMAG0442

An outhouse

IMAG0446

In side the outhouse

IMAG0457

The best sign ever. Click on it if you can’t read it.

IMAG0458

Hogs

IMAG0459

Then we went to a mill

IMAG0462

This is the main building

IMAG0461

Part of the mill

Β IMAG0463

The water

IMAG0464

The water

IMAG0465

Mountains

IMAG0468

Appalachian Trail

~Julia

2 thoughts on “Road Trip Day 3”

Leave a Reply

