Remake Tag 6

This my 6th remake tag inspired by xoxrufus on youtube.

First I have peas in a pod

IMG_9746

  • Dirty
  • All one color
  • Sharpie drawn face

This is my remade version

IMG_9747

  • Clean
  • Different  colors
  • Different emotions

These are them together

IMG_9748

Next I have pineapples

IMG_9750

  • Ugly face
  • Dirty

The remade version

IMG_9749

  • Clean
  • Neat face

Them together

IMG_9751

Next I have carrots

IMG_9754

  • Big
  • Dirty

The remade version

IMG_9753

  • Clean
  • Small
  • Realistic

Them together

IMG_9755

Next I have Minnie Mouse Cupcake

IMG_9725

  • Dirty
  • Hand sculpted base
  • Lopsided

The remade version

IMG_9756

  • Clean
  • Molded base

The next thing I have one of my biggest improvements a Hello Kitty head

IMG_9757

  • Big
  • Ugly
  • Not Blended
  • EXTREMELY DIRTY
  • White clay covering dirt, dust, and grime
  • 4 inches big…

My remade version

IMG_9759

  • Clean
  • Small
  • I don’t have a picture of them together…

Lastly I have a Micky Mouse thing

IMG_9758

  • Dirty
  • Broken/Missing a yellow button thing
  • Big

The remade version

IMG_9760

  • Smaller
  • Clean

That’s all for today!

~Julia

Leave a Reply

