Clay Remake Tag 5

Today I’ll be doing another clay remake tag inspired by xoxrufus on Youtube.

My first thing is a carrot cake cupcake

IMG_9723

  • Dirty
  • Lumpy and Uneven
  • (That hole used to have an eyepin which I removed)

This is my remade version

IMG_9722

  • Clean
  • Textured
  • Even

Them together

IMG_9724

Next I have a butterfly. I didn’t exactly improve so I technically just made more

IMG_9726

This is the first one.

IMG_9728

This is the second one.

IMG_9727

This is the third one.

Next I have cinnamon rolls

IMG_9731

  • Uneven glaze
  • Dirty
  • Unrealistic colors

The next version

IMG_9732

  • Clean
  • Realistic colors
  • (The “drizzle” looks white but is translucent. It isn’t baked yet though.)Them

The last version of this is

IMG_9733

  • The same things as last time

Them together

IMG_9734

Next I have hotdogs

IMG_9736

  • No Texture
  • Dirty
  • Thin bun
  • Looks too much like a taco!

The new version

IMG_9737

  • Clean
  • Thick bun
  • Realistic

The hotdogs together

IMG_9738

Lastly, I have apples

IMG_9743

This is my first version

  • Ugly Sharpie face
  • Unrealistic colors
  • Dirty

My second version

IMG_9744

  • Clean
  • Realistic
  • Uneven
  • Big and Chunky

My newest version

IMG_9742

  • Clean
  • Small
  • Realistic

Them together

IMG_9745

Thats all for today! I hope you like it!

~Julia

1 thought on “Clay Remake Tag 5”

  1. The old ones look good…then you see the new ones……(not that there’s anything wrong with the old ones, you can just see how much you’re improving!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

