Clay Remakes 3 /ANNOUCEMENT

Alright I will be doing my 3rd clay remakes. At the end i will have an announcement!

First I have a pop tart

Featured image

  • Dirty
  • No filling
  • Clumpy Glaze

The remade version

IMG_9571

  • Sprinkles
  • Textured Bite
  • Filling
  • Clean

I don’t have a picture of the poptarts next to each other… but next I have fries

IMG_9572

  • Dirty
  • Sharpie drawn face
  • Poorly blended

The Remade Version

IMG_9573

  • No face
  • Blended
  • Clean

Them next to each other

IMG_9574

Next (sorry about the background change) I have an oranges

IMG_9647

  • Dirty
  • No texture
  • Sharpie Face

IMG_9649

  • Clean
  • Textured
  • Realistic

Them together

IMG_9652

Next I have sandwiches

IMG_9650

  • Cracked
  • Poor uneven texturing
  • Dirty
  • Ingredients strangely pooring out

The Remade Version

IMG_9651

  • Clean
  • Even Texturing

This is them together

IMG_9653

Next I have a piece of watermelon

IMG_9654

  • Dirty
  • Paint Face

The Remade Version

IMG_9655

  • Clean
  • Clay Face

Them together

IMG_9656

That is all for today wait the announcement. Okay so the announcement is that I will be deleting my AG photo series. I will be starting another one on August 11. If you want a brief summary of my plans for my old series I might do that. im leaving it up for exactly a week then bye bye it is all being deleted. Im still working on a name for my new series but ill tell you soon …

~Julia

Leave a Reply

