Room Tour?

Yep that’s right. A room tour. I know that this isn’t anything to with American Girls but who cares. So first is the outside of my door.

IMG_9067

Basic.

IMG_9068

Standing in my doorway

Featured image

The jewelry holder behind my door.

Featured image

The wall to the left of my door

Featured image

That corner you can kind of see where it is.

Featured image

My pink wall

Featured image

The corner were my right wall and my pink/ back wall connect

Featured image

One view of my bed

Featured image

Another view of my bed

Featured image

My reading spot at the end of my bed

Featured image

My top shelf above my bed

Featured image

The bottom shelf

Featured image

The other side of the bottom shelf

Featured image

My calender above my bed

Featured image

The mirror above my beanbag

Featured image

My closet (on the same wall as my door)

Featured image

My bulletin board

Featured image

My computer desk

Featured image

Back to my door

So that was my room so yah.

See you tomorrow Bye~

Julia

2 thoughts on “Room Tour?”

Leave a Reply

