The Pet Store

IMG_9043

Kaya: I hear that you would like to adopt a pet today!

Hope: Yes, yes I would

IMG_9044

Hope: I don’t know what animals you have though.

IMG_9045

Kaya: We only have three today, but they are right this way if you’re still interested!

IMG_9046 IMG_9047

Hope: So many choices! How will I ever decide?!!!

Kaya: (Off to the side) Ma’am may I remind you we only have three pets available today…

IMG_9048

Hope: (Ignoring Kaya) SO CUTE!

IMG_9049

Hope : (Still ignoring Kaya) SO SWEET!

IMG_9050

Hope: (As you can imagine still ignoring Kaya) SO PERFECT!

IMG_9051

Just a minute later…

Hope: I’ve made up my mind!

Kaya: This fast!?!?

IMG_9052

Hope: Yep, I choose…

Hope: I choose all of them!

IMG_9055

Kaya: WHAT!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Kaya: Are you sure you want to adopt a horse, a cat, and a dog!!??

THE END

Q of the Day: Do you have a pet/How many/What kind?

Comment your answer below or above or wherever the comment thingy is!

P.S. Please vote for me by commenting I vote for entry 12 at http://wi2014dwfashiondesignchallenge.blogspot.com/search/label/Alice%20in%20Wonderland Thank You!

Bye

~Julia

2 thoughts on “The Pet Store”

Leave a Reply

